I just joined the forum today to ask advice about buying a 12" figure. I have now decided to go for a 6" one, so I no longer need the advice. I just deleted everything I entered in that post, and just said 'deleted'. How do I deleted that post completely? Is that something a moderator would do?
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users