Avengers Marvel Legends at Walmart

rnstrait

• Replies 269
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Wanted to hear everyone's thoughts on how difficult these will be to get. I am new to this and I haven't had experience with these types of hunts. Are the Walmart exclusives usually hard to find? What are the best times that you have had success finding them? Any other tips and info are greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance

i took the upc provided for the ml avengers cap and i asked a girl at walmart if she could put into her price gun. It did pop up but when she checked inventory for a 30 mile radius, there are none in transit, or anything as of now. I still think these are coming out maybe beginning of june?

I also so this four sided avengers display. It contains hulk hands, more of wave 2 and electronic figures. No ml avengers.

yeah i remember that too. (then cap figures were on sale for SEVEN DOLLARS EACH 3 weeks later! only reason i got fury)

i scoped out temecula walmart last night. no joy. asked a guy on the way out who i have talked to before about comics and movies. seems to be "in the know". i asked him when the 6 inchers are coming. he said to check back the night of the midnight showing. thanked him and went on my way.

checked back again today just to humor myself (also because of the earlier comment "the day you dont check is when they restock" so true lol) and i noticed...

no pegs for them. no paper plan up for reset.

hmmmm...

june seems likely at the earliest.

and that sucks because i am deploying for 6 months on tuesday.

hm.. maybe i will have some luck "overseas" ; )

anyway, happy hunting everyone!

OK, his is my official FU to BBTS. http://www.bigbadtoystore.com/bbts/product...amp;mode=retail